SENIORITY LIST OF SECRETARIES AS ON 21.09.2023

0 N -	This are		
S. No.	Name	Present Design	E. Code
1	Shri Sanjeev Kumar	Secretary	4045
2	Shri Ajay Kumar-I	Secretary	4813
3	Shri Amit Kaundal	Secretary	4797
4	Shri V.Vishal	Secretary	4398
5	Shri Vimal Kumar	Secretary	4395
6	Shri Sailesh Ranjan	Secretary	4109
7	Ms. Reena-II	Secretary	4132
8	Shri Vivek Pahwa	Secretary	4399
9	Ms. Poonam Sharma	Secretary	4138
10	Shri Sanjay	Secretary	4394
11	Shri Kamal Kumar	Secretary	4397
12	Shri Parvinder Singh	Secretary	3584
13	Shri Vijay Asija	Secretary	4393
14	Ms. Tripti Saini	Secretary	4392
15	Shri Rajeev Thakral	Secretary	4391
16	Ms. Shalini Bhatia	Secretary	4390
17	Shri Rishu Kataria	Secretary	4425
18	Ms. Seema Sharma	Secretary	4448
19	Shri Sham Sunder	Secretary	4914
20	Shri Shamsher Singh	Secretary	4915
21	Shri Raj Kumar Arora	Secretary	4916
22	Shri Gaurav Bhardwaj	Secretary	4732
23	Shri Ishwar Singh	Secretary	5384
24	Shri Ramesh Malik	Secretary	5389
25	Shri Sachin Sharma	Secretary	5388
26	Shri Anil Kumar-II	Secretary	4099
27	Shri Virendra Singh Adhikari	Secretary	4107
28	Shri Atul Sethi	Secretary	4965
29	Ms. Aarti Sharma	Secretary	4674
30	Shri Sachin Mehta	Secretary	5417
31	Shri Ajay Prasher	Secretary	5196
32	Shri Amit Kumar	Secretary	5416
33	Shri Gauray Arora	Secretary	4667
34	Ms. Sukhpreet Kaur	Secretary	4756
35	Ms. Janki Bhatt	Secretary	4008
36	Shri Gagandeep	Secretary	4989
37	Shri Ashwani Kumar	Secretary	4967
38	Shri Atul Kumar Tripathi	Secretary	4968
39	Shri Dinesh Bansal	Secretary	4969
40	Shri Vineet Gulati	Secretary	4809
41	Shri Vikas Chander	Secretary	4970
42	Shri Suresh Kumar	Secretary	4971
43	Shri Gyan Chand	Secretary	4972
44	Ms. Neetu Rani	Secretary	4808
45	Shri Naresh Kumar	Secretary	4973
46	Ms. Sonika -II	Secretary	4694
47	Ms. Sarita Rani	Secretary	4974
48	Shri Jitender Kumar	Secretary	4975
49	Ms. Divyanshi	Secretary	4976
50	Ms. Sharmila Devi	Secretary	4977
51	Md. Waseem Ansari	Secretary	4978
52	Shri Vinay Mahajan	Secretary	4994
53	Ms. Hemlata	Secretary	4807
54	Shri Kavneet Singh	Secretary	4806
55	Ms. Shabha	Secretary	4805
56	Shri Tarun Sahni	Secretary	4140
57	Ms. Renu Sahni	Secretary	4880
	INO. I COM GAMIN	Jocordiary	1 7000

S. No.	Name	Present Design	E. Code
58	Ms. Poonam Rani	Secretary	4810
59	Ms. Jyoti Sharma	Secretary	5195
60	Ms. Anju	Secretary	5197
61	Shri Anjal Gupta	Secretary	5198
62	Shri Gurpreet Singh	Secretary	5199
63	Ms. Harjeet Kaur	Secretary	4033
64	Shri Rajan Kumar	Secretary	5200
65	Shri Harish Kumar	Secretary	5246
66	Shri Dinesh Kumar	Secretary	5355
67	Shri Raj Kumar	Secretary	5201
68	Shri Swarnjit Singh	Secretary	4742
69	Shri Paritosh Kumar	Secretary	5807
70	Shri Diwaker Gulati	Secretary	5808
71	Shri Yag Dutt	Secretary	5864
72	Shri Yogesh Sharma	Secretary	5862
73	Shri Sandeep Sethi	Secretary	5810
74	Ms. Vandana	Secretary	5883
75	Shri Parveen Kumar	Secretary	5809
76	Shri Sumit Anand	Secretary	5812
77	Ms. Vanita	Secretary	5089
78	Ms. Pooja Saini	Secretary	5816
79	Shri Sumit Kumar	Secretary	5902
80	Shri Pawan Kumar	Secretary	5863
81	Shri Vishnu	Secretary	6072
82	Ms. Bhumika Bhati	Secretary	5806
83	Shri Dinesh Kumar	Secretary	6039
84	Mohd. Yakub	Secretary	6034
85	Shri Davinder Kumar	Secretary	5813
86	Shri Mohan Singh	Secretary	6035