		cretaries (Stenograhy line) as on 05.04.	1
S. No.	Name	Present Designation	E. Code
1	Shri Greesh Sahni	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3706
2	Shri Prem Singh	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	1580
3	Ms. Meenu	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3641
4	Md. Firoz Khan	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3643
5	Shri Gianender Kumar	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3654
6	Shri Prashant Kapoor	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	1671
7	Shri Gopal Krishan	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3599
8	Shri Dalbir Singh Tiwana	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3567
9	Ms. Banita Chugh	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	704
10	Shri Varinder Singh	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3632
11	Shri Suresh Kumar	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3698
12	Ms. Anita Devi	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3606
13	Ms. Jyoti	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3751
13	Shri Avin Kumar	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3773
14	Shri Jiten Sharma		4124
		Special Secretary (Stenography line)	
16	Ms. Monika	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3678
17	Shri Narotam Dass	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3775
18	Shri Gurbachan Singh	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3776
	Shri Surinder Kumar		
19	Arora	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	1673
20	Ms. Meenu Kumari	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3959
21	Shri Manoj Kumar-II	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3960
22	Shri Ashwani Kumar	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3695
23	Ms. Renu	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3962
24	Ms. Ritu Kukreja	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3967
25	Ms. Poonam Rathore	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3963
26	Shri Sanjay Gupta	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3968
27	Ms. Pooja Sharma	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3965
28	Shri Dalbir Singh	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3969
29	Shri Sumit Gulati	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3966
30	Shri Gauri Shanker	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3811
31	Ms. Pushpinder Saini	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3964
32	Shri Mohan Lal Bimbra	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	1718
33	Shri Virender Kumar		
33		Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3591
0.4	Shri Ravinder Kumar		4050
34	Sharma	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4253
35	Mrs. Sunita Nagpal	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4254
36	Shri Mukesh Kumar	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3779
37	Shri Satish Kumar	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	1776
	Shri Deepak Kumar		
38	Bhardwaj	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4255
39	Shri Deepak Kumar	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4256
40	Ms.Mamta	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4257
41	Smt. Seema Rani	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3753
42	Smt. Prerna Datta	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3752
43	Smt. Gurpreet Kaur	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3757
44	Smt. Archana Arora	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	705
45	Shri Dinesh Kumar	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4258
46	Smt. Paramjit Kaur Saini	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	703
40	Shri Sudhir Kumar	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3756
47	Shri Omkar Singh		3750
		Special Secretary (Stenography line)	
49	Smt. Reema Saini	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4259
50	Shri Satyawan	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4260
51	Shri Pardeep Nautiyal	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3754
52	Shri Naresh Kumar	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	3758

S. No.	Name	Present Designation	E. Code
53	Ms. Neenu Verma	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4018
54	Shri Ajay Kumar	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4021
55	Shri Amit Khanchi	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4396
56	Ms. Manju Mittal	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4811
57	Shri Ashish	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4799
58	Ms. Mamta Malhotra	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4428
59	Shri Ravinder Singh	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4801
60	Ms. Preeti	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4403
61	Ms. Shivani Kaushik	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4056
62	Ms. Sonia Bura	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4803
63	Ms. Monika Verma	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4802
	Shri Sanjiv Kumar		
64	Sharma	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4798
65	Shri Lucky	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4038
66	Shri Amodh Sharma	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4804
67	Shri Vinod Kumar	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4800
	Shri Pankaj Kumar		
68	Kamboj	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4426
69	Ms. Rekha Sihag	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4112
70	Ms. Ritu Sharma	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4042
71	Shri Rattan Pal Singh	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4095
72	Ms. Shivani Gupta	Special Secretary (Stenography line)	4404